How to Create New company In Openemm

Use this forum for questions regarding installation, upgrading and configuration of OpenEMM

Moderator: moderator

rain8boy
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2013 3:23 pm

How to Create New company In Openemm

Post by rain8boy » Fri Oct 25, 2013 3:56 pm

I want to add a new copmany , How to Create New company In Openemm Thanks :shock:

maschoff
Site Admin
Posts: 2147
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2006 10:20 am
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:

Re: How to Create New company In Openemm

Post by maschoff » Sun Oct 27, 2013 7:16 am

OpenEMM is no multi-tenancy software. It comes with only one company (see company_tbl). The commercial version EMM offers multi-tenancy capabilities.
OpenEMM Maintainer

Post Reply